Contact Us

CLUB CONTACTS

Mailing addess for correspondence: PO Box 5, Lane Cove, NSW 2066

 

Club President: Helen Collett

Email: president@lanecoveswimclub.org.au

Mobile: 0411 278 922

 

Vice President, Club: Andrew Britt

Email: vpclub@lanecoveswimclub.org.au

 

Vice President, Competitive: Amanda Vance

Email: vpcompetitive@lanecoveswimclub.org.au

 

Treasurer: Julie Morgan

Email: treasurer@lanecoveswimclub.org.au

 

Secretary: Julie Morgan

Email: secretary@lanecoveswimclub.org.au 

 

Race Secretary: Josie Richards

Email: racesecretary@lanecoveswimclub.org.au

 

Club Registrar: Caroline Hill

Email: registrar@lanecoveswimclub.org.au

 

Public Officer: Cameron Champion

Email: publicofficer@lanecoveswimclub.org.au

 

Uniforms via Catfish Designs: Amanda Vance

Email: merchandise@lanecoveswimclub.org.au 

 

Meet Roster enquiries: Amanda Vance

Email: rosters@lanecoveswimclub.org.au  

 

 

SQUAD ENQUIRIES

Head Coach: Brett Winkworth

Email: brettwinks@icloud.com

Mobile: 0405 100 337

 

Competitive Coach: Aaron Funnell

Email: aaron@aquabliss.com.au

Mobile: 0404 077 327

 

Head Coach (Wenona): Michale Creighton

Email: michael@aquabliss.com.au

Mobile: 0434 157 194

 

PARTNERS

Lane Cove Council
Bluefit
Aussie Homeloans